#29 The Concentration Camp

I have heard about this terrible, terrible situation practically all my life and every time it comes up it is like it just happen yesterday. I do not know all the details, all I know it happen. Also, Africans taken from their homes to be tortured on ships stacked like sardines in a can. The worst death is starvation. What happen in the Nazi concentration camps was unbearable. It is so hard to talk about it. Even as I write about it now my heart hurts. As a Believer in Christ Jesus, we should realize why we must take care of each other. We must feed the hungry, clothe the naked, and give shelter! The Devil is out there! He comes to kill, devour, and to destroy.

Leave a Reply

