#31 Boot! Metamorphosis

If I had to choose one piece of literature to “Boot Out” it would be Metamorphosis, not that it didn’t get my attention. The part that I did not like how the author turn Gregor into a BUG. The author could have used some other symbolism to represent a change in his life. Maybe used another insect for example, “A Bumble Bee” I guess by my response to this story you can tell that I do not like bugs!! What was really gross how the author used vivid details about his body and his legs. How he had to get use to walking with his NEW LEGS. Just Awful!! So for me I would “Boot Out” Metamorphosis and never make anyone read this story. Never!

Leave a Reply

